Apply for KPA Grants

Attendance from your organization at a Kansas Pipeline Association Safety Training is necessary. Complete and return the form to apply.  Applications are accepted from July of the current year until May of the following year with grants awarded each June.
Form download

2021 Grant Recipients

Atchison Fire Department

McPherson County Sheriff

Cowley County Fire District #3

Not Pictured:
City of Mound City
Coffeyville Fire and Rescue
Sherman County 911

2020 Grant Recipients

Cowley County Emergency Management

Rose Hill Police Department 

Grant County Fire Department 

Johnson County Fire District 1

Montgomery County Emergency Services

Rawlins County Fire District 2

Wabaunsee Fire District 3

Not Pictured:
Chanute Fire Department
Cherryvale Fire & Rescue
Cherryvale Police Department
Colwich Fire Department
Ellinwood Fire Department
Hesston Fire-EMS
La Cygne Fire Department
La Cygne Police Department
Linn County Sheriffs Department
Miami County Sheriffs Department

2019 Grant Recipients

Dave Harsin from Atmos Energy presents a check to Cherryvale Police Officer Jimmy Holt

Clay County PSAP

Finney County EMS

McPherson County Sheriff Jerry Montaigne and Ron Henning

Ron Henning presents a check to Todd Martens, Interim Assistant Chief of the McPherson Police Department

Wade Schmidt, Fire Chief, accepts grant on behalf of the Olpe Fire Department

Wilson Police Department

2018 Grant Recipients

Ellsworth Polic Department
Ellsworth Police Department

Murray a Martson Ellsworth County Sheriff's Office
Murray A. Martson Ellsworth County Sheriff's Office

Washington County PSAP
Washington County PSAP

Chautauqua County Fire District 8
Chautauqua County Fire District 8

Jefferson County Emergency Management
Jefferson County EMA

Atchinson Fire Department
Atchinson Fire Department

Wilson County Sheriff
Wilson County Sheriff

Fairmount Fire
Fairmount Fire Department

Kansas State Highway Patrol Troop A

Oberlin Police Department
Oberlin Police Department

Stevns County EMS
Stevens County EMS

Holcomb Police Department
Holcomb Police Department

Grant County EMS
Grant County EMS

©2021 Copyright |  Kansas Pipeline Awareness  |