2020 KPA Regional Scholarship Winners

Cowley County Emergency Management

Rose Hill Police Department 

Grant County Fire Department 

Johnson County Fire District 1

Montgomery County Emergency Services

Rawlins County Fire District 2

Wabaunsee Fire District 3

Not Pictured:

Chanute Fire Department

Cherryvale Fire & Rescue

Cherryvale Police Department

Colwich Fire Department

Ellinwood Fire Department

Hesston Fire-EMS

La Cygne Fire Department

La Cygne Police Department

Linn County Sheriffs Department

Miami county Sheriffs Department

KPA Regional $1,000 Drawing Winners

Alamena Area Fire Department

Allen County Emergency Preparedness


Atchison County Emergency Management


Greenwood County EMS


Kickapoo Township Volunteer Fire Department


Manhattan Fire Department


McPherson Police Department


Phillips County Rural Fire District


Sherman Township Volunteer Fire Department

Wichita Fire Department

2017 KPA Regional $1000 Drawing Winners

Leavenworth County EMS


Leavenworth County Fire District # 1


Lyon County Sheriff's Dept - PSAP


Marion County EMA


Bourbon County LEPC


Bourbon County Fire District #3


Ellsworth Police Dept


McPherson County EMS


2016 KPA Regional $1000 Drawing Winners

Brownell Fire Department


Chapman Fire Department


Hamilton County EMA


Tonganoxie City Fire Department


Kansas Highway Patrol Troop B


Lincoln Ottawa Harrison Fire District 2


Newton Fire and EMS


Olathe Fire Department


Scott County EMS


Sherman Township Fire Department


Moundridge Fire Dept


Wallace VFD District 1

2015 KPA Regional $1000 Drawing Winners

Delphos Rural Fire Dept

Topeka - Mission Township


Minneapolis Police Dept


Stanton County Emergency Management


Kansas Highway Patrol Troop A


Tonganoxie Fire Department


Wellsville - Franklin Township Fire Dept


Dighton VFD

Hays Fire Department


Kansas Deptarment of Health and Environment


Rush County Fire District 3


Neosho County Sheriff's Dept

KPA Reginal Drawing Winners 2013-2014 

Hiawatha Fire Dept - 2014
Larry Adcock and Bill Haislip
Kansas Highway Patrol - 2014
Mike Murphy, Mark Schroeder, Wayne Dotts and John Sjoholm
Harper County 911 - 2014
Kevin Brown, Meagan Kelly, Bri Highfill, Trish Glover and Chris Hittle
KCK Police Academy - 2014
Harold Nelson and Gary D Todd
Haysville Police Dept - 2014
Raul Montoya, Jeff Whitfield and Robert Crites
Liberal Seward County PSAP - 2014
Nora Laird and Ricardo Perez
Liberal Fire Dept - 2014
Ricardo Perez and Ragan Drietz
Girard Fire Dept - 2014
Mike Woods and Harold Nelson
Pittsburg Police Dept - 2014
Amanda Alt and Harold Nelson
Leavenworth Sheriff Dept - 2014
Bill Haislip and Jason Slaughter
Shannon Fire Dept Dist 1 Atchison - 2014
Bill Haislip, Merle David Shell and Bill Faak
Concordia Police Dept - 2014
Bill Haislip and Heidi Boyer
Phillipsburg/Smith County EMA - 2014
John Sjoholm, Debbie Hays and Bret Miles
Kansas Highway Patrol - 2014
Bill Haislip and Marshall Hageman
Junction City Fire Dept - 2014
Matt Jackson and Bill Haislip
Lewis Fire Department - June 6th, 2013
Tim Tucker and Jeff Ary
Comanche County Sheriff’s Dept - June 6th, 2013
Tim Tucker and Mike McMoran
Dearing Fire Department - May 31st, 2013
Marty Smith Asst. Chief / Larry Mersberg Firefighter / Harold E. Nelson Atmos Energy
Woodson County Sheriff Department - May 31st, 2013
Michael P. Strode Undersheriff / Anthony "Tony" Bauer / Harold E. Nelson Atmos Energy
City of Ulysses - May 30th, 2013
Ruben Flores \ Richard Perez
Kearney County Fire - May 30th, 2013
Kearney County Fire & Rescue Chief Ron Jones \ Richard Perez
Olathe Fire Department - May 29th, 2013
Harold E. Nelson Atmos Energy/ Jeff G. DeGraffenreid Fire Chief/Mike Hall Captain PIO
Gardner Police Department - May 29th, 2013
Harold E. Nelson Atmos Energy / James W. Moore Interim Chief / Lee Krout Detective Sergeant
Douglas County Communications - May 29th, 2013
Scoff Ruf Director Douglas County Communications / Ken McGovern Sheriff / Harold E. Nelson Atmos Energy /
Jefferson County 911 Communications - May 28th, 2013
Susan Newell Jefferson County 911 Director / Harold E. Nelson Atmos Energy


©2021 Copyright |  Kansas Pipeline Awareness  |